Big K.R.I.T. Unveils ‘Cadillactica’ Tracklist


Big K.R.I.T. is gearing up for the release of his forthcoming album Cadillactica and decided to reveal the tracklist to accompany the project.

The Mississippi native’s sophomore effort will host 15 songs plus three bonus tracks co-produced by the “Angels” rapper. K.R.I.T. will also head out on a 31-date “Pay Attention Tour” beginning Oct. 2 at the Amos Southend in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Cadillactica is set for release on Nov. 11, but for now check out the tracklist below.

1. “Kreation (Intro)”
2. “Life”
3. “My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)”
4. “Cadillactica”
5. “Soul Food”
6. “Pay Attention”
7. “King of the South”
8. “Mind Control”
9. “Standby (Interlude)”
10. “Do You Love Me”
11. “Third Eye”
12. “Mo Better Cool”
13. “Angels”
14. “Saturdays = Celebration”
15. “Lost Generation”
16. “Mt Olympus (Reprise)” (Bonus Track)
17. “Lac Lac” (Bonus Track)
18. “Let it Show” (Bonus Track)

Photo Credit: Instagram/bigkrit