Keyshia Cole Reveals ‘Point Of No Return’ Tracklisting


Keyshia Cole is gearing up to release her sixth studio album Point Of No Return this fall, and has finally revealed the tracklist to accompany her forthcoming project.

The 13-track compilation features guest verses from 2 Chainz, Wale, August Alsina, Juicy J and Future, plus production by Stargate, Mike WiLL Made it and RedOne.

Check out the entire tracklist below and pre-order Point Of No Return on iTunes before its October 7 drop date.

Keyshia Cole – Point Of No Return (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
2. “Heat of Passion”
3. “N. L. U” (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. “Rick James” (feat. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)”
7. “New Nu”
8. “She”
9. “Believer”
10. “On Demand” (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. “Love Letter” (feat. Future)
12 “Party Ain’t a Party” (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. “Remember (Part 2)”