Album Stream: Boaz ‘Intuition’

Pennsylvania native Boaz has delivered the order with his latest album, Intuition’. Keeping the guests minimal, the PA bred emcee hits his mark with his honest bars of steel and curated storytelling abilities. Of the few features, Asher Roth linked up for the track “Rapness Monster (Remix)” and goes HAM with Boaz on the Larry Fisherman-produced track by dropping gritty, competitive rhymes aimed at his Hip-Hop contemporaries.

Listen to the full tape project below.

1. Champion Flow
2. Like This
3. Stick to the Money
4. Do It All Over
5. Don’t Know (Feat. Mac Miller)
6. Rootin’ 4 the Villain (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
7. Ball on ‘Em
8. Trap
9. How We Law (Feat. Junior Reid)
10. Intuition
11. That Goodie Good
12. My Life
13. Minds of Men
14. No More