Check Out The Full List Of Winners From The 2014 BET Hip Hop Awards

The annual BET Hip Hop Awards airs tonight on the network and packs a handful of today’s rising rappers mixed with the veterans under one roof for a sure-to-be-talked about event.

Ahead of its premiere, BET also revealed tonight’s winners for each category including Drake taking home the title of Album of the Year for Nothing Was The Same, DJ Mustard snagged the Producer of the Year trophy, and Iggy Azalea also has the honor of the Who Blew Up award. Performers also include Bobby Shmurda, YG, Young Thug, and Migos.

Hosted by Snoop Dogg, make sure to watch the showcase at 8 p.m. on BET and check out the full list of winners below.

Album Of The Year
Drake Nothing Was The Same

Best Club Banger

Best Collab, Duo Or Group
YG Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan “My Hitta”

Best Hip Hop Online
Worldstar Hip Hop

Best Hip Hop Video
Drake “Worst Behavior”

Best Live Performer
Kanye West

Best Mixtape
Wiz Khalifa 28 Grams

DJ Of The Year
DJ Mustard

Hustler Of The Year
Dr. Dre

Impact Track
Common Feat. Vince Staples “Kingdom”

Lyricist Of The Year
Kendrick Lamar

Made You Look Award
Nicki Minaj

MVP Of The Year
DJ Mustard

Producer Of The Year
DJ Mustard

Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse
Kendrick Lamar “Control”

Track Of The Year
“My Hitta” YG feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan

Video Director Of The Year
Hype Williams

Who Blew Up Award
Iggy Azalea