French Montana And Jeremih Are Going On The Tour You Never Saw Coming

Love Jeremih’s infectious hit “Don’t Tell ‘Em”? Can’t get French Montana’s “Don’t Panic” of your head? By the unknown forces that be, these two entities are coming together in the form of a national tour. Before releasing their respective awaited projects—Jeremih’s Late Nights: The Album (Nov. 11) and French’s Mac & Cheese (Dec. 16)—they’ve announced that they’ll be linking in December to hit 18 U.S. cities on their Set It Off tour.

SEE ALSO: Diggin’ In The Crates: The Sample In Jeremih’s ‘Don’t Tell ‘Em’

They’ll kick off the tour on Dec. 1 in Ft. Lauderdale, FL and end Dec. 22 in San Francisco. However, Jeremih will only be performing at 10 of these dates (as indicated by the asterisks). Check out all the dates below and keep your eyes peeled for ticket sales.

Date City Venue
Monday, December 1* Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Tuesday, December 2* Orlando, FL Firestone Live
Wednesday, December 3* Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 4* Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Friday, December 5 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Saturday, December 6 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Sunday, December 7 Baltimore, MD Sound Stage
Monday, December 8* Boston, MA House Of Blues
Tuesday, December 9* New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Wednesday, December 10* Washington, DC The Fillmore
Thursday, December 11 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Friday, December 12 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Saturday, December 13 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Sunday, December 14 Chicago, IL Double Door
Friday, December 19 Phoenix, AZ The Press Room
Saturday, December 20* Las Vegas, AZ Brooklyn Bowl
Sunday, December 21* Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Monday, December 22* San Francisco, CA The Regency