New Single: MC Jin Feat. Hollis ‘Complicated’

A decade after his debut album The Rest Is History, Jin is set on releasing his brand new album XIV:LIX on October 21st. “Complicated,” the album’s second single plays on the metaphor of music as a woman. Behind guitar licks and hi hats, Jin pens a letter to music itself, while Hollis (from Macklemore, Ryan Lewis, and Schoolboy Q’s hit song “White Walls”) delivers a memorable chorus. The subject matter is definitely something every music fan has gone through.

XIV:LIV tracklisting and producer credits:
1. Ladies and Gentlemen (Prod. by Khoazy & Toestah)
2. Comin’ Up (Prod. by Chef Goyar-D)
3. Welcome to the Club feat. Teesa (Prod. by Mighty Mike & Teesa)
4. Complicated feat. Hollis (Prod. by M Millz)
5. Carry On (Prod. by Christian Rich)
6. Eat, Sleep, and Die (Prod. by Skhye Hutch)
7. Money (Prod. by Khoazy & Toestah)
8. Glow feat. Tim Be Told (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)
9. Chinese New Year (Prod. by Chef Goyar-D)
10. Fairytales feat. Teesa (Prod. by Mighty Mike & Teesa)
11. Like a Rock feat. Tim Be Told (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)
12. Fan Mail (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)
13. Heaven’s Ceiling feat. Bére (Prod. by Raak)
14. Welcome Home feat. Bella (Prod. by Mike Dupree & The Supernaturals)
15. Hallelujah (Prod. by James Koo)