Alicia Keys, Pharrell, Iggy Azalea, J. Lo & More Take On Breast Cancer At ‘We Can Survive’ 2014


Pharrell Williams, Alicia Keys, Iggy Azalea, Jennifer Lopez, Ariana Grande and Gwen Stefani all took the stage at the Hollywood Bowl last night (Oct. 24) for CBS Radio’s “We Can Survive” concert.

Williams, who ran through a barrage of hits including “Frontin’” and the euphoric smash “Happy,” was given an assist by Gwen Stefani, show joined him to perform “Hollaback Girl.” Iggy Azalea’s performance also featured a special guest, J. Lo, who hit the stage with the Aussie rapstress to perform their single “Booty.” Alicia Keys performed “We Are Here,” while Ariana Grande performed “Bang Bang,” once again spitting Nicki Minaj’s verse.

The concert’s proceeds benefitted two breast cancer awareness organizations: Living Beyond Breast Cancer and Young Survival Coalition. Watch clips from the performances below:

Pharrell Williams “Blurred Lines” and “Get Lucky”

Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams “Hollaback Girl”

Alicia Keys “We Are Here”

Ariana Grande “Bang Bang”

Iggy Azalea “Black Widow”

Jennifer Lopez and Iggy Azalea “Booty”