Steam Keyshia Cole’s ‘Point of No Return’ Album


Keyshia Cole stays true to her R&B roots on her sixth studio album, Point of No Return.Landing in stores and iTunes today, the songstress delivers her first full length LP since 2012’s Woman to Woman.

See Related Article: Keyshia Cole Talks Lesbian Rumors and Failed Marriage

Courtesy of Spotify, you can stream the full project here — which features “Rick James” feat. Juicy J, “Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away),” and the DJ Mustard-assisted “She.” 2 Chainz, Future, August Alsina, Wale, and Gavyn Rhone.

Keyshia Cole – Point of No Return (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
2. “Heat of Passion”
3. “N. L. U” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. “Rick James” (Feat. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For” (B.A.B.)
7. “New Nu”
8. “She”
9. “Believer”
10. “On Demand” (Feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. “Love Letter” (Feat. Future)

Deluxe Edition:
12. “Party Ain’t a Party” (Feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. “Remember (Part 2)”

Tags: Keyshia Cole