Teyana Taylor Releases Tracklisting For ‘VII’ And New Single ‘Business (Full Version)’

The curly haired cutie from Harlem, Teyana Taylor is pulling out all the stops to get the word on out on her debut album VII.

See Related Article: Teyana  Taylor is a Sexy Bellhop in ‘Do Not Disturb’ [Video]

With Nov. 4 just around the corner, she’s finally giving fans what they want: some fresh new music. The 23 year old G.O.O.D music artists released the tracklisting for the album and as you can see, she keeps the features light. Her ace boon, Chris Brown joins her on “Do Not Disturb” and Fabolous is on “Broken Hearted Girl”

Peep the album titles below and listen to her new single “Business

Teyana Taylor – VII (Tracklisting):

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

Listen to her new single on VIBE.