Get A First Listen Of T.I’s ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’ [STREAM]

T.I’s ninth studio album “Paperwork: The Motion Picture” is set to be released in one week, but that’s not stopping the Atlanta native from giving his fans a listen.

With the Iggy Azalea assisted “No Mediocre” and the powerful “New National Anthem” Grand Hustle’s general isn’t holding back. The album’s title track was produced by Skateboard P and also features guest appearances from Mr. $100 mixtape himself, Nipsey Hussle, The Dream, Rick Ross, Killer Mike and more.

01 King
02 G Shit f. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
03 About The Money f. Young Thug
04 New National Anthem f. Skylar Grey
05 Oh Yeah f. Pharrell
06 Private Show f. Chris Brown
07 No Mediocre f. Iggy Azalea
08 Jet Fuel f. Lil Boosie
09 Paperwork f. Pharrell
10 Stay f. Victoria Monet
11 About My Issue f. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12 At Ya Own Risk f. Usher
13 On Doe, On Phil f. Trae The Truth
14 Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) f. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15 Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) f. The-Dream
16 Sugar Cane
17 I Don’t Know
18 You Can Tell How I Walk f. Rick Ross

Listen to TIP’s “Paperwork: The Motion Picture” HERE