Otis Scream: Is This Kanye’s Tracklisting For His New Album?

Kanye West has been pretty tight lipped about his upcoming album, but thank God the Internet doesn’t know how to keep a secret!

On Wednesday (Nov. 5) a screenshot of a tracklisting with the Def Jam logo of what could be Kanye’s album began to make the rounds. The alleged name of the album is Paris, and features guest appearances from the usual suspects, Jay Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Teyana Taylor, and Common along with some unusuals such as Lana Del Ray, Eminem and Bon Iver.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We can’t confirm if all 14 songs, with three bonus are indeed tracks that will appear on ‘Ye’s project, but it does seem credible. Kanye and Kim prance around The City of Lights all the time, and confirmed its where they conceived their cutiepatootie of a daughter North West. (Paris is also where Jay Z and Beyonce conceived Blue Ivy, FYI)

Theophilus London also spoke in depth about being mentored by Kanye West while the two were in Paris and even spoke in detail about the impromptu listening event that took place. If this is Kanye’s track listing, and Paris is the name of his album, than fans will have Kanye’s album and Beyonce’s on the same day.

It’ll be a pretty dope Thanksgiving.