ILOVEMAKONNEN To Re-Release Self-Titled EP

ILOVEMAKONNEN is planning for his musical sales to go up next week.

The Atlanta-native will re-release his self-titled EP on Dec. 15 which features production credits from Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin and Mike WiLL Made It.

The seven-track project hosts his club anthem “Tuesday” featuring Drake, which he recently performed on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Dec. 9.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. I Don’t Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom) 
5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It) 
6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin) 
7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)