Listen To Chief Keef Feat. Future ‘Who Would’ve Thought’

Showing growth, Chief Keef is setting up to drop his Nobody album on December 16. The project will feature Keef’s much gossiped about collabo with Kanye West, and a host new songs. For now, listen to “Who Would’ve Thought” and “Aston Martin.”

Listen to the songs below.

Chief Keef – Nobody (Tracklisting):

1. Aint Just Me
2. Oh Lawd (Feat. Tadoe)
3. Already
4. Fast N Furious
5. Fishin
6. Funny
7. Gooey
8. Hard
9. Nobody (Feat. Kanye West)
10. Pit Stop
11. Twelve Bars
12. Yeah Now