Listen To J. Cole’s ‘2014 Forest Hills Album’ In Full


J. Cole season is happening now and you can either get on or get left out. In stores today, Dec. 9, Cole is hitting listeners with new tracks with production by himself, Elite, Vinylz, DJ Dahi, Cardiak, !LLMIND, and more.

Support J. Cole’s new album on iTunes.

J. Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “January 28th”
3. “Wet Dreamz”
4. “03’ Adolescence”
5. “A Tale Of 2 Citiez”
6. “Fire Squad”
7. “St. Tropez”
8. “G.O.M.D”
9. “No Role Modelz”
10. “Hello”
11. “Apparently”
12. “Love Yourz”
13. “Note To Self”