Mike WiLL Made It Debuts ‘Ransom’ Mixtape


Mike WiLL Made It is done just talking about it. Today (Dec 15), the beat maker extraordinaire released his long awaited Ransom mixtape. Hosting guest spots from Future, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Rae Sremmurd, Riff Raff, Big Sean, and more, the project also introduces new artists Yung Joey, Eearz, Fortune 5, and more. Mike has extra special surprises thrown into the mix so make sure you add this to your iTunes rotation ASAP.

Ransom Tracklist

1. Intro (Feat. Big Sean)
2. Fuck U Expect (Feat. Jace of Retro Sushi)
3. Someone To Love (Feat. 2 Chainz, Cap 1 & Skooly)
4. Drinks On US (Feat. Swae Lee & Future)
5. Game For A Lame (Feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
6. Stop-Start (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & PeeWee Longway)
7. Money Long (Feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11)
8. Choppin Blades (Feat. RiFF RAFF & Slim Jimmy)
9. That Got Damn (Freestyle) (Feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea)
10. DcYoungFly Speaks
11. Screen Door (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. Don’t Trust (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Swerve (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14. Buy The World (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
15. Change (Feat. Eearz)
16. California Rari (Feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
17. Possible (Feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf)
18. In My Hands (Feat. Migos)
19. Hasta Luego (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20. Outro