Stream Joell Ortiz ‘Yaowa Nation’ MIxtape


Joell Ortiz ends 2014 on a strong note. Today (Dec. 23), the Slaughterhouse MC dropped a 6-track EP, Yaowa Nation. The EP contains remixes from Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me,” Iggy Azalea’s “Beg For It” and French Montana’s “Don’t Panic” among others.

Stream and download the album here.