Wale And A-Trak Team Up For ‘Festivus’ Mixtape (Stream)


As promised, Wale has released his A-Trak-assisted Festivus mixtape. The 11-track project features guests A$AP Ferg, Fat Trel, Pusha T, Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper and others. Maybach Music Group’s DMV representative also announced that his highly-anticipated The Album About Nothing will be released on March 31st.

Wale & A-Trak — Festivus (Tracklisting):

1. Intro: Stroke of Genius (Prod. by Lee Majorz)
2. Blood Money 3.5 Feat. A$AP Ferg (Prod. by Marce Reazon)
3. Loyalty Feat. Dew Baby & Fat Trel (Prod. by Flexx Beats of Band Kampp)
4. Girls on Drugs (Prod. by No Credit)
5. Tonight (Suite 331) Feat. Dino Bam & Sauce of BYB (Prod. by Tone P)
6. The Deep End Feat. Pusha T (Prod. by Tone P)
7. Keep It Moving (Freestyle) Feat. Ab-Soul & Magazeen (Prod. by THC)
8. Friendship Heights Feat. Chance the Rapper (Prod. by Omega and Raak)
9. Chess (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
10. Juggin Feat. Ab Icee & Wax (Prod. by Ayydot)
11. Outro: Narcissis-her/Spaceship (Freestyle) (Prod. by Reggie Volume and Pro Reese)

Debuted by Complex.