Stream Gucci Mane ‘Brick Factory Vol. 3′


Gucci Mane aka Guwop will hopefully be home before you know it. Not that it even feels like he isn’t still prowling the streets of Atlanta. His output of music can rival any artist out the scene now. From his jail cell, the mythical man drops yet another album.

The 13-track collection features appearances from Young Thug, Lil’ B, PeeWee Longway, Bankroll Fresh, and more.

Support Gucci Mane’s new album on iTunes now.

Gucci Mane – Brick Factory Vol. 3 (Tracklisting):

1. Down On That (Feat. Young Thug)
2. Heart Attack (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Lost My Plug (Feat. Peewee Longway)
4. Aint Going Back (Feat. MPA Duke & Young Thug)
5. Back To Back (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Bombs (Feat. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway)
7. Stripper (Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Logway)
8. Cookies (Feat. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B)
9. Do To Much (Feat. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke)
10. My All (Feat. Young Thug & Lil B)
11. Kill My Opponent (Feat. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway)
12. Shotas & Rostas (Feat. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA)
13. Whoa (Feat. Wicced)