Kendrick Lamar Taps Snoop Dogg, Ronald Isley And More For ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’


As the details on Kendrick Lamar’s upcoming album To Pimp A Butterfly continue to roll out, next up on new tidbits of information are the guest appearances on the 16-track project. Tapping the likes of Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Thundercat, Ronald Isley and more, K. Dot’s highly-anticipated sophomore opus includes a few more features than his debut good kid, m.A.A.d city.

Peep the full tracklist for To Pimp A Butterfly below, including the album’s featured artists:

SEE ALSO: You’re Going To Bop Hard AF When You Hear Kendrick Lamar’s ‘King Kunta’

  1. Wesley’s Theory (feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
  2. For Free? (Interlude)
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
  5. These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
  6. U
  7. Alright
  8. For Sale? (Interlude)
  9. Momma
  10. Hood Politics
  11. How Much A Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
  12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (feat. Rapsody)
  13. The Blacker The Berry
  14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  15. i
  16. Mortal Man

To Pimp A Butterfly drops on Mar. 23.