Kendrick Lamar Reveals The Tracklist For ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’

With just two weeks left until the release of Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly, the low-key emcee has taken his time releasing any details surrounding the album.

On Thursday (March 12) the tracklist for K.Dot’s upcoming LP, which features his Grammy-award winning single “i” along with “The Blacker The Berry” and “King Kunta,” which Pharrell described as “unapologeticly black.”

The 16-track record drops March 23 and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the tracklisting below.

1. Wesley’s Theory”
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man