Stream Gucci Mane’s ‘Mr. Clean The Middle Man’ Album

Since his incarceration, Gucci Mane has released an ungodly amount of material. At last check we’re about project 8,790 from Guwop give or take. His latest album, Mr. Clean The Middle Man comes a month after his Views From Zone 6 album hit the web and features Dash and Wooh Da Kid.

At this point, there’s another Gucci album sitting and waiting for release in April. All it needs is a title. Til then, stream Gucci’s latest 13-track LP here.

Gucci Mane – Mr. Clean The Middle Man (Tracklisting):

1. Mr. Clean The Middle Man (Intro)
2. Early Birdy
3. Straight Drop
4. In
5. Lay It Down
6. Gang Bangin’
7. Sleep With My Pistol
8. Everybody Dies (Feat. Dash & Wooh Da Kid)
9. Budget
10. Vampire
11. 1 Minute
12. Pocket Watcher (Skit)