You Can Finally Listen To Tinashe’s Drifty ‘Amethyst’ Mixtape

New Releases

Tinashe is not to be forgotten in the frenzy of new music being gifted to the internets this week. Today (Mar. 16) the Aquarian singer released her promised Amethyst mixtape.

The 7-track free project features a guest verse from Iamsu and production from Ryan Hemsworth, Ritz Rernolds, DJ Daji, Nez and Rio and more. Check out the full tracklist below, then stream and download the tape.

1. Dreams Are Real (Prod. By Mae N. Maejor & Smash David)
2. Wrong (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)
3. Something To Feel (Prod. By Nez And Rio)
4. Looking 4 It (Prod. By Legacy)
5. Wanderer (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & DJ Dahi)
6. Worth It Feat. Iamsu (Prod. By Iamsu & Sax By Khris Royal)
7. Just the Way I Like You (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & Guitar By Dominic Angelella)

Tags: amethyst, Tinashe