Tinashe’s ‘Amethyst’ Mixtape Is On The Way

Tinashe is keeping her fans satisfied with a constant flow of new music, announcing her latest mixtape titled Amethyst (March 16).

The 7-track project will serve as a follow up to the West Coast native’s refreshing debut album, Aquarius, which dropped in October. The “2 On” singer was slated to take her tracks on the road with Iggy Azalea’s The Great Escape tour, but the dates were rescheduled due to a production mishap.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”

Photo Credit: Getty Images