Wale Releases Final Cover For ‘The Album About Nothing’

The build up for Wale’s The Album About Nothing has been intense, and as the release date draws near, the MMG spitter released the highly anticipated final cover for his forthcoming project.

The black and white cover features Folarin sitting alone in a booth with a cup of coffee on the opposite side of the table at the famed Seinfeld coffee shop that appeared on the sitcom, for which the theme of the album is based on.

Wale, with his dreds in a neat French braid, appears to be deep in thought pondering something while alone in the booth.

The first album cover feaured a pair of footsteps walking down a field towards a full moon, and the second cover was nostalgic.

The 14-track LP from the D.C. native features guest appearances from J.Cole, Jeremih, Usher and Sza.

Peep the tracklisting below. The Album About Nothing drops March 31st.

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” (Feat. J. Cole)
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time In Houston”
7. “Girls On Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need To Know” (Feat. SZA)
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” (Feat. Usher)
14. “The Body” (Feat. Jeremih)