Prince Royce Counts His Blessings On New English Track ‘Extraordinary’


Less than a month away from his English album debut, Double Vision, Prince Royce lets loose a new single, titled “Extraordinary”. The sensual tune is produced by Rune Westberg (see Daughtry’s “No Surprise”) and finds the Dominican heartthrob singing a lover’s praises.

SEE ALSO: Drool Over Jennifer Lopez In Prince Royce’s ‘Back It Up’ Video With Pitbull

The track is available for download to those who pre-order the new album today on iTunes, along with Royce’s current single, “Back It Up” and his previous one, “Stuck on a Feeling”.

As the anticipation heightens for the bachata idol’s first crossover LP, out July 24 via RCA Records, Royce is getting ready to hit the road alongside Ariana Grande starting July 16 through mid-October. To hold your aching hearts over, spin “Extraordinary” and peep the full tracklisting for Double Vision, below.

SEE ALSO: Prince Royce Will Be Seeing ‘Double Vision’ With First English Album

“Stuck On A Feeling” feat. Snoop Dogg


“Back It Up” feat. Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull

“Lucky One”

“Double Vision” feat. Tyga

“Lie To Me”

“Dangerous” feat. Kid Ink


“Seal It With A Kiss”

“There For You”

“Paris On A Sunny Day”


The deluxe edition also includes:

“Lay You Down”

“With You”


“End Of My World”

Photo credit: Omar Cruz

Tags: prince royce