Disclosure Reveals “Caracal” Tracklist Feat. Miguel, Lion Babe, The Weeknd And More

Music News

Disclosure is gearing up to release their forthcoming Caracal album, and to get fans pumped, their tracklist packs today’s top entertainers.

READ: Disclosure And Sam Smith’s “Omen” Video Tells A Whole Different Story

From Lorde to Lion Babe, the 14-track project has us counting down to its drop date. Other artists featured include Miguel, The Weeknd, Gregory Porter, Sam Smith and more.

READ: Sam Smith Reveals He’s Working On New Music With Disclosure

Ahead of its Sept. 25 arrival, check out the full roster below.

1) “Nocturnal” feat. The Weeknd
2) “Omen” feat. Sam Smith
3) “Holding On” feat. Gregory Porter
4) “Hourglass” feat. Lion Babe
5) “Willing & Able” feat. Kwabs
6) “Magnets” feat. Lorde
7) “Jaded”
8) “Good Intentions” feat. Miguel
9) “Superego” feat. Nao
10) “Echoes”
11) “Masterpiece” feat. Jordan Rakei
12) “Molecules”
13) “Moving Mountains” feat. Brendan Riley
14) “Afterthought”