Bump Trae Tha Truth’s ‘Tha Truth’ LP On SoundCloud Now

The struggle can’t stop Trae Tha Truth. The Houston veteran is back on his LP flow with a 16-track offering that features your favorite rapper’s favorite rappers from Boosie Badazz and Rick Ross to Future and J. Cole.

This go-round, Trae gives zero F-bombs (there’s even a song with Rick Ross about it called “I Don’t Give A F**k”), spitting the realness for his audience. “It’s the truth of everybody wondering what I been doing or what really goes through my head because I been through a lot of f**ked up sh*t and a lot of people probably trying to figure out how the f**k do [I] still manage to get back up every time,” he recently told VIBE of his latest album. “I felt like I was just gonna let them into my life a little more.”

Tha Truth officially hits the market tomorrow (July 24) but you can bump Trae’s new record ASAPtually c/o Complex here.

1. Intro ft. Lil Duval
2. Tricken Every Car I Get ft. Future & Boosie
3. I Don’t Give A Fuck ft. Rick Ross
4. Doin’ Me ft. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. Why
6. Never Knew ft. Snootie Wild & Que
7. Late Night King ft. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Children of Men ft. J. Cole & Ink
9. Book of Life
10. Tryin To Figure It Out ft. Ink
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe ft. Problem & Lil Boss
13. Criminals ft. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. What the Fuck is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Real ft. DeJ Loaf

READ: Facts Only: Trae Tha Truth Spits Nothin’ But ‘Tha Truth’ On New LP