K Camp and T.I. Ride Out On “Till I Die”


ATL’s K Camp has a new single with his big homey T.I. ready to go for fans. Taken from his upcoming debut album, Only Way Is Up, which set to drop on September 4, Camp delivers the follow up single his first release, “Comfortable.”

READ: K Camp Has A “Gin & Juice” Remake With Snoop Dogg

Fans looking to get jump start on th album can pre-order the project on iTunes now. The 16-track deluxe edition of the album features cameos from T.I., Snoop Dogg, French Montana, Bun B, Jeremih, Yo Gotti, and Fetty Wap.

READ: IamSu! Links With His New “Famous” Friends Dej Loaf and K Camp

K Camp – Only Way Is Up (Tracklisting):

1. Change (Feat. Jeremih)
2. Till I Die (Feat. T.I.)
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Money I Made (Feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe (Feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control

Deluxe Edition:
14. Let’s Get Money (Feat. CyHi)
15. 1Hunnid (Feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (Feat. Marian Mereba)