Fetty Wap Reveals The Tracklisting For His Self-Titled Debut


Before fans learned when they could download an actual full-length project from Fetty Wap, the New Jersey native was dominating the charts with his unescapable hits “Trap Queen” “My Way” and “679”

READ Digital Cover: Fetty Wap, From My Trap To Yours

And after a summer of nothing but bangers, Fetty is ready to give fans his formal musical debut. Set for a September 25 release, Fetty’s self-titled album will feature 21 songs with guest appearances from only his Zoo Gang comrades.

Peep the track listing below.

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur