Judging By The Tracklist Alone, The Game’s ‘The Documentary 2′ Is Looking Pretty Lit

Music News

The Game is not playing with y’all this album season. With the Oct. 9 release of his Documentary 2 hovering nearer, the West Coast rapper has finally freed up the tracklist for his long-awaited project. Let’s just say he plans to bring the heat this fall with an impressive roster of features.

READ: The Game Is Giving Away $25,000 To Anyone Who Needs It


For one, he pulled in a plethora of fellow Cali artists like Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, will.i.am, Fergie, Ab-Soul and Snoop Dogg for the project. In addition to that, The Game is also bringing a slew of heavy hitters from the east and north into the fold. Diddy, Dej Loaf, Future, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Drake and many more come through to bless the double-platinum Documentary follow-up.

Check out the full roster below and pre-order the album here.

READ: The Game Talks ‘The Documentary 2? And Possibly Serving Jail Time

1) Intro
2) On Me ft. Kendrick Lamar
3) Step Up ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha
4) Don’t Trip ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
5) Standing On Ferraris ft. Diddy
6) Dollar And A Dream ft. Ab-Soul
7) Made In America ft. Mvrcus Blvck
8) Hashtag ft. Jelly Roll
9) Circles ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10) Uncle Skit
11) Dedicated ft. Future & Sonyae
12) Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13) Summertime ft. Jelly Roll
14) Mula ft. Kanye West
15) The Documentary 2
16) New York, New York
17) 100 ft. Drake
18) Just Another Day
19) LA ft. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie