Chris Brown Nixes The Heavy Features For His Upcoming ‘Royalty’ Album

It looks like ’tis the season for album drops and mixtapes, and Chris Brown is definitely following the trend. Following the release of his 34-track Before the Party tape this past holiday weekend, Breezy’s tracklist for his upcoming album, Royalty has also hit the Internet.

Brown’s highly-anticipated seventh album, which is named after his daughter Royalty, is encompassed of 18 songs. The bonus track album will feature pre-released singles including “Liquor” and “Fine By Me,” to which CB also released a video earlier last week. If fans are looking for a long list of A-list features, they may be in for a surprise however. The only two guests who earned a spot on his album creds are Future and Solo Lucci, an RCA signing mate.

READ: Chris Brown To Donate Proceeds Of His “Royalty” Album To A Children’s Hospital

Despite the lack of features, it’s expected that there will be a wide range of club anthems, dance hits, and love ballads. Speaking of love songs, it is also likely one of them will be his bonus track “KAE,” which seems to refer to the nickname to his ex-girlfriend Karreuche. We’ll just have to wait until the LP drops on Dec 18 to be sure, though.

In the mean time, check out the full track list for Royalty below.

READ: Chris Brown Channels His Inner Super Power In “Fine By Me” Video

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks
15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)