Justin Bieber Releases Two New Songs, “The Feeling” And “Love Your Self”


Justin Bieber continues to make his comeback presence felt. After his unleashing a fury of new singles, “What Do You Mean?” “Sorry,” and “I’ll Show You,” the Biebs is back with new music.

On Beats 1, J.B. gave Zane Lowe the greenlight to release two new records. The first one that Lowe hit us with is the Halsey-assisted “The Feeling,” which details a flippant break-up. The second, “Love Your Self,” is a feel good hit — co-written and co-produced by budding superstar Ed Sheeran.

READ: Justin Bieber Enlists The Help Of Graffiti Artists To Reveal The Tracklisting For “Purpose

JB’s new album, Purpose will hit stores on Nov. 13th and features artists Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, Nas, Ariana Grande, Diplo and Skrillex and Selena Gomez.

“The Feeling”

“Love Yourself”