Wiz Khalifa Reveals The Tracklisting To His New Album ‘Khalifa’

Music News

Today just got sweeter for Taylor Gang fans. Wiz Khalifa rolled out the deets to his upcoming project along with his “Bake Sale” collaboration with Travi$ Scott, just one of his crew’s cameos on Khalifa.

READ: Wiz Khalifa And Travi$ Scott Serve Up The Goods At The “Bake Sale”

Wiz’s follow up to 2014’s Blacc Hollywood debuts next month (Feb. 5). And his friends seem to have his tatted back. Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, and Chevy Woods all make the tracklist, comprised of 13 songs. Still in the midst of his “See You Again” success, the rapper introduces his latest album with a blazing anthem. The first release off Khalifa, “Bake Sale,” features Wiz and Scott cakin’ and bakin’.

Peep below to see what’s still to come, including an appearance by Wiz’s son, Sebastian. Until then, you’ll just have to download “Bake Sale” and pre-order Khalifa on itunes.

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)