Future Unveils His New Album Title, Cover Art And Track List

Music News

Future has been relentless with his musical output for the past six to nine months, steadily giving the streets what they want and defecating on the alleged work ethic of some of your favorite rappers.

READ DJ Khaled Announces ‘We The Best Radio’ On Beats 1 & Premiere Of Future’s New Project

Wednesday (February 3) Nayvadius took to Twitter to tease fans with more music that would drop precisely at midnight east coast time, and when the clock struck 12, Future made good on his word. Hendrix announced his new album Evol (love backwards) and the 11 song track list to go with it.

READ Future Hints At New Album, Calls ‘Purple Reign’ A “Warm Up”

While fans can pre-order Future’s newest LP, to hold you over until the actual album release, spin his latest work “In Abundance” below.

1.”Ain’t No Time”
2.”In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil Haiti Baby”
6.”Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
10. “Low Life” featuring The Weeknd
11. “Fly Shit Only”