By clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts

Pimp C And Lil Wayne’s “3 Way Freak” Video Is For The Promiscuous

The late, great Chad Butler aka Pimp C lives on with a new video for his Lil Wayne-assisted “3 Way Freak” single.

READ: Stream Pimp C’s ‘Long Live The Pimp’ Album

Featured on his most recent posthumous Long Live The Pimp, the visuals tell a familiar story from the Houston rapper’s wild times on the road with more-than-eager women around. Directed by Lux & D Reck, this is just another page in the outrageous life of Pimp C.

READ: 3 Kings: Pimp C, Nas and Juicy J Come Together on “Friends”

Long Live The Pimp is available for purchase on iTunes now.

Official Long Live The Pimp Track List:

1. Long Live The Pimp

2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)

3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)

4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)

5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)

6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)

7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)

8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)

9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)

10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)

11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)

12. To Lose A Whore

13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)

14. Southside

15. Butta Cookies

16. Country Thang (Outro)

17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]

Jump to comments