Big Sean And Jhene Aiko Release “TWENTY 88″ Track List


Fans of Big Sean and Jhene Aiko could barely contain themselves when they learned the frequent collaborators united to create the musical group TWENTY 88. The songstress and Detroit rapper made the announcement on Instagram earlier this week by releasing their album cover and short video teaser.

READ Big Sean And Jhene Aiko Form Musical Duo TWENTY88

Thursday (March 31) in preparation for their April 1 album release, the duo revealed their track list. They keep the record short with just eight tracks, and a bulk of the album is Sean and Aiko with the exception of  “2 Minute Warning” featuring R&B legends K-Ci & JoJo along with producer Detail.

TWENTY 88 will be available for streaming on Tidal Friday (April 1)

Peep the tracklisting

1. “Déjà Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On the Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” feat. K-Ci & JoJo & Detail
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”