Rae Sremmurd Confirm Juicy J, Kodak Black & More Will Appear On “SremmLife 2″

Southern duo Rae Sremmurd have major plans for the sequel to their debut album. Mike Will’s rapping prodigies Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee are set to release their second studio LP, which will feature more unique yet dope collaborations that will keep our summer nights all the way turnt up.

READ: Rae Sremmurd Introduces SremmLife Crew With ‘Trail Mix’ Mixtape

The brothers Sremm recruited the likes of Kodak Black, Bobo Swae, Lil Jon, Juicy J and more for their forthcoming album. After teasing us with fire records like their latest record “Look Alive” and “By Chance,” it seems like both Mississippi MC’s are aiming to surpass the success of their major label debut.

SremmLife 2 is set to make waves this summer after it drops on June 24. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Take It Or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)