ScHoolboy Q Reveals Tracklist For ‘Blank Face’ Album


In today’s ever-changing world of music, the statement, “out with the old, in with the new,” can best describe the actions of artists, and labels alike. There are barely any release dates, streaming platforms such as Apple Music, Tidal, and Spotify have turned into the record store, and artists are constantly letting their opinions (yes you Kanye) and behind-the-scenes antics fly. So what do you do when you want to let eager fans know about an upcoming project? You take to Instagram!

READ: Schoolboy Q sharws ‘Blank Face’ LP Cover Art

On (June 23), ScHoolboy Q unveiled the track-list for his sophomore project titled, “Blank Face.” Heavy-hitters such as TDE’s SZA, Jadakiss, Kanye West, and E-40 will round out the project. ScHoolboy also released a promo clip for the forthcoming album as well.

READ: Schoolboy Q Takes Fan Through One Insane Day In His Shoes

get tHa pre-order now #BlankFaceLP

A post shared by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on

In 2014, ScHoolboy Q released his debut project, “Oxymoron.” The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 charts and sold over 130,000 copies in its first week. Standout tracks included, “Studio,” “Yay Yay,” and “Man of the Year.” Check out the track-list for “Blank Face” below.

1. “Torch” 2. “Lord Have Mercy”
3. “That Part” Feat. Kanye West
4. “Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane” Feat. Jadakiss
5. “Kno Ya Wrong” Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
6. “Ride Out” Feat. Vince Staples
7. “Whateva U Want” Feat. Candice Pillay
8. “By Any Means”
9. “Dope Dealer” Feat. E-40
10. “John Muir”
11. “Big Body” Feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. “Neva Change” Feat. SZA
13. “Str8 Ballin”
14. “Black Thoughts”
15. “Blank Face” Feat. Anderson .Paak
16. “Overtime” Feat. Miguel and Justine Skye”
17. “Tookie Knows II” Feat. Traffic and TF”