Listening Session: Stream Snoop Dogg’s ‘Coolaid’ Album


Snoop Dogg’s new album is here early thanks to Apple Music!

The convergence of digital streaming and surprise albums have altered the way we view the music industry. The days where CDs translate into a hefty sum of monetary value are long gone, giving way to a new era where streaming is the new normal. Eager the capitalize on this notion, Snoop Dogg is appealing to his fanbase by streaming his new album, COOLAID, on Apple Music two days before its intended release date.

READ: Interview: Snoop Dogg On Why He Loves Beyonce’s Lemonade

Starting today (June 29) fans of the prolific rapper can get an exclusive listen of his 20 track EP. The album serves as the follow up to his 2015 effort, Bush, Snoop’s latest album features appearances by E-40, Jazze Pha, Swizz Beatz and Wiz Khalifa. The album is set for digital download on July 1.

You can pre-order the album here.

Snoop Dogg – Coolaid (Tracklisting):

1. “Legend”
2. “Ten Toes Down”
3. “Don’t Stop” (Feat. Too Short)
4. “Super Crip”
5. “Coolaid Man”
6. “Let Me See Em Up” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Point Seen Money Gone” (Feat. Jeremih)
8. “Oh Na Na” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. “My Carz”
10. “Two Or More”
11. “Affiliated” (Feat. Trick Trick)
12. “Feel About Snoop”
13. “Light It Up” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. “Side Piece”
15. “Kush Ups” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. “Double Tap” (Feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. “Got Those”
18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. “What If” (Feat. Suga Free)
20. “Revolution” (Feat. October London)