DJ Khaled Delivers His ‘Major Key’ Album Featuring Nas, Jay Z, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & More

Less than a year ago, DJ Khaled released his eighth studio album with I Changed A Lot. Today (July 29), the We The Best advocate unrolled his newest effort, Major Key (Epic).

READ: DJ Khaled Taps Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross For “Do You Mind”

The 14-track album features heavyweights like Nas, Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, and many others.

READ: DJ Khaled Shows A Disabled Fan Some Love In More Ways Than One

Major Key’s lead singles for Summer ’16 are anthems “I Got The Keys,” “For Free,” and “Holy Key” with Jay and Future, Drake, and the collab with Big Sean and Kendrick Lamar, respectively.

“I went Quincy Jones on this one,”  Khaled said during a recent Major Key listening session, in which VIBE attended.

READ: DJ Khaled Outlines His Fictitious Campaign If He Ran For President

Stream Major Key below.