Young Thug Previews Tracklist For ‘Jeffery’

Music News

Young Thug has some big things coming in August. Earlier this month, the rapper revealed his highly anticipated mixtape, Jeffery was coming out soon, and now, ahead of its release, the rapper has previewed the tracklist.

READ: Young Thug Announces His ‘Jeffery’ Mixtape Release Date

Thugger went Kanye-style, teasing the tracklist on a notepad, which he shared on Twitter Sunday morning (August 14) and unfortunately, just like Kanye, his hand-writing is hard to read as well (track number 2 is illegible). The list includes eight tracks and what looks like no features. Many of the singles are also named after notable figures including Elton John, Swizz Beatz, and Floyd Mayweather.

READ: Young Thug Previews New Music From New Mixtape ‘Jeffrey’

Young Thug announced his album would drop on his birthday, August 16. That’s definitely one way to bring in another year. But before the celebration begins, check out the tracklist for Jeffery below.

1. “Floyd Mayweather”
2. [?]
3. “Future Savage”
4. “Pop Man”
5. “Switzz Beats”
6. “Bird Man”
7. “Elton John”
8. “Young Jeffery”