New NxWorries On The Way: Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge “Lyk Dis”


After the release of their previous collaboration, the Link Up & Suede EP, Oxnard, Calif. singer/songwriter Anderson .Paak and producer Knxwledge has finally gotten back together as NxWorries to release their new debut LP. Yes Lawd! And just in good time, they also have released their new single, “Lyk Dis.”

READ: Mac Miller feat. Anderson. Paak “Daang” Video

NxWorries gives us a slow and sensual tune that will resonate with you like a classic R&B record from the 90s — especially with its smooth hook and the way Anderson .Paak melodically and lyrically rides the waves of Knxwledge’s sexy production.

The duo has also released their tracklist to their debut LP consisting of 19 songs with no features. The album will be released on Oct. 21 on Stones Throw Records.

READ: Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid & More Join Knox Brown On His ‘Searching’ EP

Yes Lawd:
01 Intro
02 Livvin
03 Wngs
04 Best One
05 What More Can I Say
06 Kutless
07 Lyk Dis
08 Can’t Stop
09 Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10 Khadija
11 H.A.N.
12 Scared Money
13 Suede
14 Starlite
15 Sidepiece
16 Jodi
17 Link Up
18 Another Time
19 Fkku