Eminem, YG, & More To Design NFL Team Shirts

Music News

The NFL season is about to get a lot more colorful. Thirty music artists are taking a shot at fashion and have signed on to design T-shirts for various NFL teams. The design roster, including Eminem, YG, Wale, Mac Miller, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, and Fergie, will launch the co-branded shirts Wednesday (Sept. 28).

READ: And Then This Happened: Drake Brings Out Eminem In Detroit For His “Summer Sixteen” Tour

The objective for the collection is to create a collection for fans who love the game of football and the music that comes out of their hometown. In most cases, the artists were paired with their home teams — Eminem with the Detroit Lions, YG with the Los Angeles Rams, and Wale with the Washington Redskins. The collaboration, which was organized by online venture company, Teespring will feature shirts with both the NFL team’s logo and the artist’s name.

READ: YG’s 4Hunnid Record Label Joins Forces With Interscope

The shirts will be available for purchase exclusively on Teespring.com for one month. Each shirt runs for about $25. While the artists will receive a small percentage of the sales, a large cut will be donated to various charities and causes. Check out the full lists of artists and teams below.

List of Partners
All Time Low – Baltimore Ravens Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Cleveland Browns
Daughtry – Carolina Panthers
Dierks Bentley – Arizona Cardinals
Diplo – Philadelphia Eagles
Dropkick Murphys – New England Patriots
Eminem – Detroit Lions
Fall Out Boy – Chicago Bears
Fergie – Miami Dolphins
Florida Georgia Line – Tennessee Titans
Fort Frances – Indianapolis Colts
Frank Sinatra – New York Giants
Goo Goo Dolls – Buffalo Bills
Jacob Whitesides – Tennessee Titans
Jason Mraz – San Diego Chargers
Jerry Garcia – San Francisco 49ers
Jon Batiste – New Orleans Saints
Kiss – New York Jets
Lecrae – Atlanta Falcons
Linkin Park – Los Angeles Rams
Mac Miller – Pittsburgh Steelers
Melissa Etheridge – Kansas City Chiefs
OneRepublic – Denver Broncos
Tedeschi Truck Band – Jacksonville Jaguars
Trampled by Turtles – Minnesota Vikings
Underoath – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Wale – Washington Redskins
Walk the Moon – Cincinnati Bengals
YG – Los Angeles Rams
ZZ Top – Houston Texans