Gucci Mane Reveals ‘Woptober’ Album Release Date


Gucci Mane just announced that his Woptober album will be released on Oct. 17 (10/17). The Atlanta trap gawd is already on album number two since becoming a free man earlier this year, and continues on his path of positive behavior.

He also dropped new song “Bling Blaww Burr” featuring Metro Boomin and Young Dolph. Guwop’s new album will boast appearances by Rick Ross, Travi$ Scott, Young Dolph and more.

Woptober is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Gucci Mane’s Woptober Tracklist:

1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

The Wop is a free man!! New Album #WOPTOBER droppin 10/17

A video posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on