A$AP Mob’s ‘Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends’ Drops On Halloween 2016


A$AP Mob has announced that their long awaited Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends project is set for release on Monday (Oct 31). The group will be debuting new singles “Runner” and “Telephone Calls” on Friday (Oct 28).

The full tracklist for the Halloween day release is available below.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 tracklist
01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor