D.R.A.M. Boasts A Variety Of Vibes On His New Album ‘Big Baby D.R.A.M.’

With his infectious double platinum end-of-summer cut “Broccoli” spilling into the chill of autumn, D.R.A.M. is ready to serve up the rest of what he’s been working on with his debut album, Big Baby D.R.A.M. The cover for the project, out Oct. 21, showcases the rapper grinning widely with a poodle cuddled up beside him, and the bright back shows off what he’s probably cheesing so hard about.

READ: D.R.A.M. Is In Love With His “Cash Machine”

He was able to enlist three very different artists with varying energies to bless the tracklist: Lil Yachty on his hit single “Broccoli,” Young Thug on “Misunderstood” and everyone’s favorite auntie Erykah Badu on “WiFi.” Check out the full tracklist below and take a listen to some of his already released cuts from the LP.


1. Get It Myself
2. Misunderstood Feat. Young Thug
3. In A Minute / In House
4. Monticello Ave
5. WiFi Feat. Erykah Badu
6. Cash Machine
7. Broccoli Feat. Lil Yachty
8. Cute
9. Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude
10. Change My #
11. Password
12. 100 %
13. Sweet VA Breeze
14. Workaholic (Bonus)