Praise Yeezus! Kanye West Extends ‘Saint Pablo’ Tour

Kanye West made headlines with his ‘Saint Pablo’ tour throughout the summer, and now he’s planning for a full-blown encore. ‘Ye has added a lengthy, second leg to his tour based on his seventh studio album, which features bangers like “Fade” and “Father Stretch My Hands, Part 1.” The G.O.O.D Music founder will bring back all the action from his “floating stage” beginning Nov. 17 in San Jose, CA.


READ: Highlights: Kanye West’s “The Life Of Pablo” Is Certified Platinum

The ‘Saint Pablo’ tour will hit up new, uncharted locations like Anaheim, CA and Fort Lauderdale, FL and make his return to major cities like Toronto, ON, Boston, Atlanta, and Philadelphia. Yeezy will conclude his high-profile tour the right way at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on the final night of 2016. Personally, I can’t think of a better way to end the year than to spend New Year’s Eve with Yeezus, and whichever friends he chooses to invite on stage with him.

Check out the new tour dates below and see if Kanye West will hit up your city.

Thursday, November 17, 2016: San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose

Saturday, November 19, 2016: Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, November 22, 2016: Fresno, CA SaveMart Center

Wednesday, November 23, 2016: Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Saturday, November 26, 2016: Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Monday, November 28, 2016: Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Thursday, December 1, 2016: San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Friday, December 2, 2016: Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sunday, December 4, 2016: Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2016: Orlando, FL Amway Center

Thursday, December 8, 2016: Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Friday, December 9, 2016: Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena

Sunday, December 11, 2016: Albany, NY The Times Union Center

Thursday, December 15, 2016: Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Friday, December 16, 2016: Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sunday, December 18, 2016: Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, December 20, 2016: Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Tuesday, December 27, 2016: Washington, DC Verizon Center

Wednesday, December 28, 2016: Boston, MA TD Garden

Friday, December 30, 2016: Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Saturday, December 31, 2016: Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center