A Tribe Called Quest Reveals The Tracklist For Their Final Album

We are just days away from the release of A Tribe Called Quest’s final album, We Got It From Here, Thank You for Your Service. Today, the track listing for the legendary group’s first album in 18 years and the last featuring the late-Phife Dawg was unveiled on iTunes.

READ: Watch Dave Chappelle & A Tribe Called Quest’s ‘SNL’ Teaser

According to reports, Jack White, Kendrick Lamar, Consequence, Busta Rhymes, Elton John and Andre 3000 are just a few of the artists who are featured on the 16-track LP.

To gear up fans for their farewell album, ATCQ is hosting a pop-up shop all weekend (Nov. 11 to 13) in NYC, and will also serve as the musical guest for the Nov. 12 episode of Saturday Night Live.

READ: ATCQ’s ‘Thank You For Your Service’ Album Features Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Elton John & More

Check out the titles of the songs you’ll be hearing when the album drops this Friday, Nov. 11.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!
9. Mobius
10. Black Spasmodic
11. The Killing Season
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin Backwards
14. Conrad Tokyo
15. Ego
16. The Donald