Sampha Reveals ‘Process’ Tracklist & Release Date


Cryptic crooner Sampha has finally released the tracklist for his forthcoming — and long awaited — debut album, Process.

The project is a ten track LP that features the lead singles, “Blood On Me”, “Timmy’s Prayer”, and “Plastic 100°C” and no features.

READ: Sampha Premieres “Plastic 100°C” In An Emotional Video Performance

Sampha has certainly had a lot of momentum this year with not only the release of his incredible singles, but a memorable feature on Solange’s critically acclaimed masterpiece, A Seat At The Table.

Process will be released everywhere on Feb. 3, 2017.

Fans can pre-order the LP on GooglePlay

Process tracklist

01. Plastic 100°C
02. Blood On Me
03. Kora Sings
04. (No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
05. Take Me Inside
06. Reverse Faults
07. Under
08. Timmy’s Prayer
09. Incomplete Kisses
10. What Shouldn’t I Be?

READ: Sampha Returns With Beautiful New Single, “Timmy’s Prayer”