Mixtape On The Way: Tinashe’s ‘NightRide’ Cover And Tracklist


Tinashe isn’t quite ready to debut her anticipated Joyride album. The singer isn’t ever one keep fans waiting, however, so she has a new project locked and loaded for her listeners.

She announced her NIGHTR1DE mixtape is set to be released online tomorrow at midnight (Oct 4). The songstress rides completely solo on the 15-track project, and from what we gather, the tape is filled with experimental sounds.

READ: Far East Movement Teams Up With Tinashe, DJ Marshmellow & Chanyeol For New Single, “Freal Luv”g

READ: Tinashe Says ‘Joyride’ Is Coming To You This Fall

NIGHTR1DE tracklist
1.”Lucid Dreaming”
2. “C’est La Vie”
4.”Binural Test”
5. “Sacrifices”
6. “Company”
7. “Soul Glitch”
8. “You Don’t Know Me”
9. “Spacetime”
10. “High Speed Chase”
11. “Ride Of Your Life”
12. “Party Favors”
13. “You Can Stay Here Tonight”
14. “Touch Pass”
15. “Ghetto Boy”